Adults

Summer Concert Series- Lone Raven

Listen to live music during select Fridays in the month of June and July on the library's back lawn. Pick up a Concert Series brouchure at the library for complete details on musical performances, dates, and times.

Date: 
Friday, June 27, 2014 - 11:30am

Fairy Gardens 101

Discover six easy steps by Madison County Master Gardeners on how to create a container fairy garden at home.

Date: 
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Family Movie Night - Rio 2 (PG)

This movie going experience is for the whole family and premieres a newly released movie that has just come out in DVD, so if you missed it at the theatre or just want to see it again then catch it on our big screen. Movies shown are either rated G or PG. No one under the age of 12 will be permitted without an adult over the age of 17.

Date: 
Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Closed for Memorial Day

The library will be closed on Monday, May  for the Memorial Day holiday.  Visit our online catalog to place holds for items so they are ready for your next visit.

Date: 
Monday, May 26, 2014 - 9:00am - 8:00pm

Library Closed

The London Public Library will be closed Thursday, May 1st for a Staff Development Day. The library will reopen Friday, May 2nd at 10:00am.

Date: 
Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 9:00am - 8:00pm

Library Closed for Renovation

The London Public Library will be closed for renovation and to enhance our services beginning Wednesday, March 26th. The library will reopen on Monday, April 14th at 9:00am.

Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Apr 13 2014 .
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 - 9:00am - 8:00pm
Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 9:00am - 8:00pm
Friday, March 28, 2014 - 9:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday, March 29, 2014 - 9:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday, March 30, 2014 - 9:00am - 8:00pm
Monday, March 31, 2014 - 9:00am - 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 9:00am - 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 9:00am - 8:00pm
Thursday, April 3, 2014 - 9:00am - 8:00pm
Friday, April 4, 2014 - 9:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday, April 5, 2014 - 9:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday, April 6, 2014 - 9:00am - 8:00pm
Monday, April 7, 2014 - 9:00am - 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 9:00am - 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 9:00am - 8:00pm
Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 9:00am - 8:00pm
Friday, April 11, 2014 - 9:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday, April 12, 2014 - 9:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday, April 13, 2014 - 9:00am - 8:00pm
Syndicate content

Search the Catalog

Books, DVDs, audiobooks
music and more!

Go to Account

  RSS FEEDS
  Standard RSS iconNew Videos
  Standard RSS iconNew Books
  Standard RSS iconNew Audiobooks
  Standard RSS iconLatest Library News

 Research Databases:
     Magazines, Newspapers,
     Encyclopedias & more!

     Top Five Databases:

   > EBSCOHost Premier
   > Heritage Quest
   > All Data Auto Repair
   > Learning Express Library
   > Student Research Center 

     Places of Interest:

   > Book Clubs
   > Reader's Advisory
   > InterLibrary Loan 
   > Friends of the Library
   > KnowItNow 24x7

 

Playaways