Children

The Lego Club!

Stop in the library during our LEGO Club session to play and create with a variety of LEGOs. The program is open to kids of all ages.

Date: 
Thursday, February 7, 2013 - 2:30pm

Family Movie Night- "The Nut Job" (PG)

This movie going experience is for the whole family and premieres a newly released movie that has just come out in DVD, so if you missed it at the theatre or just want to see it again then catch it on our big screen. Movies shown are either rated G or PG. No one under the age of 12 will be permitted without an adult over the age of 17.

Date: 
Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Library Closed

The library on Tuesday, January 1st in observance of the New Year's holiday.

Date: 
Tuesday, January 1, 2013 - 9:00am - 8:00pm

Preschool Story Time

Preschool Story Time will delight your child with stories, music, dancing, and flannel board stories.

Date: 
Repeats every 7 days until Tue May 05 2015 .
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 11:00am - 11:30am

Play Date

Bring your child to the library for a play-date! There willbe toys and games to play along with books to read. Caregivers must be pre sent the entire time their child is at the library.

Date: 
Repeats every 7 days until Thu Apr 30 2015 .
Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 10:30am - 11:30am

Toddler Story Time

Toddler Time will engage your child with stories, music, puppets, fingerplays, and other enriching activities.

Date: 
Repeats every 7 days until Tue May 05 2015 .
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Syndicate content

Go to Account

Library Hours
Mon - Thurs, 9 am - 8 pm
Friday, 10 am - 6 pm
Saturday, 10 am - 5 pm
Closed Sunday

Locate us @